New Employee Orientation

Date: 

Monday, April 24, 2017, 9:00am to 12:30pm

Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Jun 26 2017 except Mon Jul 04 2016, Mon Aug 15 2016, Mon Sep 05 2016, Mon Oct 10 2016, Mon Dec 19 2016, Mon Dec 26 2016, Mon Jan 02 2017, Mon Jan 16 2017, Mon Feb 20 2017, Mon Mar 27 2017, Mon Apr 17 2017, Mon May 29 2017 Also includes Tue Jan 17 2017

Location: 

Center for Workplace Development, 124 Mt. Auburn Street, Room 3318, Cambridge

Introduction to the structure and culture of Harvard along with benefits, perks and opportunities for new Harvard employees.

Registration required*

Click here to learn more.