News & Announcements

Lynda.com is now LinkedIn Learning

July 15, 2019

LyndaCampus, the online training resource from Lynda.com that’s used at Harvard, is now LinkedIn Learning. Lynda was acquired by LinkedIn a few years ago, and this change reflects the new branding for the tool.

As a member of the Harvard community, you have unlimited access to LinkedIn Learning, an on-demand library of high-quality instructional videos covering a vast range of software, business and creative skills.... Read more about Lynda.com is now LinkedIn Learning

More<embed>
Copy and paste this code to your website.

Talent

Harvard’s talent development programs help employees become future-ready to advance their own careers and our evolving mission.

Leadership Development

Harvard Bridge Program

In Person and Online Courses

View All

Upcoming Events

2019 Jul 18

Career Conversations

Repeats on the third Thursday of January, February, March, April, May, June, September, October, November until Thu Jun 21 2018 . Also includes Thu Jul 19 2018, Thu Aug 16 2018, Thu Sep 20 2018, Thu Nov 15 2018, Thu Jan 17 2019, Thu Feb 21 2019, Thu Mar 21 2019, Thu Apr 18 2019, Thu May 16 2019, Thu Jun 20 2019, Thu Jul 18 2019, Thu Aug 15 2019, Thu Sep 19 2019.
2:00pm to 4:00pm

View Events Calendar

Work / Life

Harvard has an array of resources and programs to help you manage the many moving parts of your busy work/life. 

Employee Assistance

Child Care

Flexible Work Guidelines

View All

Benefits

BenefitsHarvard offers a wide range of benefits that support your health, education and quality of life and help you build financial security.

Retirement

Harvard CommuterChoice

Tuition Assistance

View All