Upcoming Events

  • 2020 Nov 19

    Home Buying Webinar Part Two

    Repeats every month on the 15 of October until Thu Oct 15 2020 . Also includes Thu Nov 19 2020, Thu Dec 10 2020.
    12:00pm to 1:00pm

    Location: 

    Online

    This second of a free two-part webinar will discuss the home buying process. This will include a 45-minute presentation and allow 15 minutes for questions. This option covers the same material in our 90 minute webinars.

    Click here to learn more and register. 

    Read more about Home Buying Webinar Part Two
  • 2020 Dec 02

    Home Buying Webinar

    Repeats every month on the 25 of September until Wed Sep 25 2019 . Also includes Wed Oct 23 2019, Wed Nov 13 2019, Wed Nov 20 2019, Wed Dec 04 2019, Wed Jan 15 2020, Wed Jan 22 2020, Wed Feb 12 2020, Wed Mar 11 2020, Wed Mar 25 2020, Wed Apr 29 2020, Wed May 06 2020, Wed May 20 2020, Thu Jun 04 2020, Wed Jun 24 2020, Wed Jul 08 2020, Wed Aug 05 2020, Wed Aug 19 2020, Wed Sep 02 2020, Wed Sep 23 2020, Wed Oct 07 2020, Wed Oct 21 2020, Wed Nov 04 2020, Wed Dec 02 2020, Wed Dec 16 2020.
    12:00pm to 1:30pm

    Location: 

    Online

    Harvard and affiliated hospital faculty, staff, and retirees are invited to attend a free onliine webinar.

    Buying a primary residence Topics include:

    • How much can I really afford to pay and what type of mortgage makes the most sense?
    • What is a Purchase and Sale Agreement?
    • How does the process, from offer to acceptance to closing, work?

    Click here to...

    Read more about Home Buying Webinar
  • 2020 Dec 04

    ABCD

    Repeats on the first Friday until Fri Dec 04 2020 except Fri Apr 03 2020.
    12:00pm to 2:00pm

    Location: 

    Varies

    ABCD is an informal, University-wide association promoting communication and collaboration on technology-related topics across organizational boundaries. All Harvard affiliates are eligible and welcome to join ABCD. Free buffet lunch and special presenters.

    The main ABCD Group generally meets on the first Friday of every month from 12:00pm to 2:00pm. When there is an adjacent Monday holiday, the group meets on the second Friday of the month....

    Read more about ABCD
  • 2020 Dec 08

    Home Buying Webinar Part One

    Repeats every month on the 13 of October until Tue Oct 13 2020 . Also includes Tue Nov 17 2020, Tue Dec 08 2020.
    12:00pm to 1:00pm

    Location: 

    Online

    This first of a free two-part webinar will discuss home financing, mortgage products and services. This option covers the same material in our 90 minute webinars.

    Click here to learn more and register. 

    Read more about Home Buying Webinar Part One
  • 2020 Dec 10

    Home Buying Webinar Part Two

    12:00pm to 1:00pm

    Location: 

    Online

    This second of a free two-part webinar will discuss the home buying process. This will include a 45-minute presentation and allow 15 minutes for questions. This option covers the same material in our 90 minute webinars.

    Click here to learn more and register. 

    Read more about Home Buying Webinar Part Two
  • 2020 Dec 16

    Home Buying Webinar

    12:00pm to 1:30pm

    Location: 

    Online

    Harvard and affiliated hospital faculty, staff, and retirees are invited to attend a free onliine webinar.

    Buying a primary residence Topics include:

    • How much can I really afford to pay and what type of mortgage makes the most sense?
    • What is a Purchase and Sale Agreement?
    • How does the process, from offer to acceptance to closing, work?

    Click here to...

    Read more about Home Buying Webinar

Pages