ABCD

Date: 

Friday, December 1, 2017, 12:00pm to 2:00pm

Repeats on the first Friday of January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, October, November, December, 25 times except Fri Sep 04 2015, Fri Dec 04 2015, Fri Jan 01 2016, Fri Jul 01 2016 Also includes Fri Sep 11 2015, Fri Dec 11 2015, Fri Jul 08 2016, Fri Dec 09 2016, Fri Sep 08 2017

Location: 

Maxwell/Dworkin (33 Oxford Street) room 119

ABCD is an informal, University-wide association promoting communication and collaboration on technology-related topics across organizational boundaries. All Harvard affiliates are eligible and welcome to join ABCD. Free buffet lunch and special presenters.

The main ABCD Group generally meets on the first Friday of every month from 12:00pm to 2:00pm. When there is an adjacent Monday holiday, the group meets on the second Friday of the month.

There are also a number of working groups open to employees.