Intermediate Excel

Date: 

Tuesday, January 10, 2017, 9:30am to 4:30pm

Repeats every month on the 9 of February until Thu Feb 09 2017 Also includes Thu Mar 02 2017, Tue Mar 21 2017, Thu Mar 30 2017, Wed Apr 05 2017, Thu Apr 27 2017, Tue May 09 2017, Tue May 16 2017, Wed Jun 07 2017

Location: 

Center for Workplace Development, 124 Mt. Auburn Street, Cambridge

This course builds on the skills and concepts taught in Introduction to Excel. Participants will learn to customize and enhance workbooks, create advanced formulas, analyze data, organize worksheet data, and insert charts and pivot tables. Prerequisite: Introduction to Excel. Version: Microsoft Office 2010

Cost: $175

Learn more and register on the Harvard Training Portal. Find class information here.