New Employee Orientation

Date: 

Monday, January 4, 2016, 9:00am to 12:30pm

Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Jun 13 2016 except Mon Jan 18 2016, Mon Feb 15 2016, Mon Mar 07 2016, Mon Mar 28 2016, Mon Apr 25 2016, Mon May 23 2016, Mon May 30 2016 Also includes Tue Jan 19 2016, Tue Apr 26 2016, Tue May 31 2016

Location: 

Center for Workplace Development, 124 Mt. Auburn Street, Room 3318, Cambridge

Introduction to the structure and culture of Harvard along with benefits, perks and opportunities for new Harvard employees.

Registration required*

Click here to learn more.