New Employee Orientation

Date: 

Monday, July 6, 2020, 9:30am to 11:00pm

Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Sep 21 2020 except Mon Mar 30 2020, Mon May 04 2020, Mon May 25 2020, Mon Jun 08 2020, Mon Jun 22 2020, Mon Jun 29 2020, Mon Jul 13 2020, Mon Jul 27 2020, Mon Aug 10 2020, Mon Aug 24 2020, Mon Sep 07 2020

Location: 

Online

PLEASE NOTE: In keeping with Harvard’s Coronavirus Guidelines, the University’s New Employee Welcome and Orientation program is changing from being an in-person session to a virtual online session. This change is effective March 16 and will last through at least April 30, pending further updates to the guidelines. Please use the links on the right to sign up for an upcoming Orientation session.  A few days before your scheduled session, you will be sent instructions for accessing the online Orientation. If you have already signed up for an upcoming session, no extra steps are required.

Introduction to the structure and culture of Harvard along with benefits, perks and opportunities for new Harvard employees.

Registration required*

Click here to learn more.