New Employee Orientation

Date: 

Monday, November 29, 2021, 8:30am to 11:00am

Repeats every 2 weeks every Monday until Mon Jun 27 2022 except Mon Aug 09 2021, Mon Aug 23 2021, Mon Sep 06 2021, Mon Dec 27 2021, Mon May 02 2022, Mon May 16 2022, Mon May 30 2022 Also includes Mon Aug 02 2021, Mon Aug 16 2021, Mon Aug 30 2021, Mon Sep 13 2021, Mon Jan 03 2022, Mon Mar 21 2022, Mon Apr 11 2022, Mon Apr 25 2022, Mon May 09 2022, Mon May 23 2022, Mon Jun 06 2022

Location: 

Online

Introduction to the structure and culture of Harvard along with benefits, perks and opportunities for new Harvard employees.

Registration required*

Click here to learn more and register.