Fellows

natasha_arocha.jpg

Natasha Arocha

Diversity and Inclusion Program Manager - Administrative Fellow, CADM                

natasha_arocha@harvard.edu

 

Elizabeth Asefa

Elizabeth Asefa

Program Manager for Diversity, Inclusion and Belonging, CADM

elizabeth_asefa@harvard.edu  

 

Rebecca (Becky) Bearse              

Diversity and Inclusion Project Manager, CADM

rebecca_bearse@harvard.edu  

 

Liliana Castro

Liliana Castro    

Director of Orientation and Family Engagement, FAS

lcastro@fas.harvard.edu            

 

Katherine Connors        

Assistant Director, Project Management, Communications Creative Services, CADM

katherine_connors@harvard.edu

 

Julie Fiveash     

Librarian for American Indigenous Studies, Harvard Library

jfiveash@fas.harvard.edu

               

 

Daniel Gibson   

Financial Analyst SPH

dwgibson@hsph.harvard.edu

 

Sherrie Green                

Senior Project Manager, HBS

sgreen@hbs.edu

Nabih Haddad  

Administrative Fellow - FAS Academic and Development, CADM

nabih_haddad@harvard.edu

 

Cooper Hardee

Cooper Hardee

Video Producer/Editor, HPAC

cooper_hardee@harvard.edu

               

 

Yoonha Hwang 

Librarian for Undergraduate Support, Lamont Library

yoonha_hwang@harvard.edu

             

 

Ayan Jacobs                    

Equity and Inclusion Administrative Fellow, FAS

ayan_jacobs@harvard.edu         

 

Priscilla Johnson                          

Human Resources Administrative Fellow, FAS

priscillajohnson@fas.harvard.edu

 

Alicja Majer

Alicja Majer                     

LGBTQ+ Diveristy and Inclusion Administrative Fellow

 

Amy Marks

Amy Marks       

Diversity inclusion and Belonging Fellow, DIV

amarks@hds.harvard.edu

             

 

Dorian  Meyette                           

Accessibility Consultant, CADM

dorian_meyette@harvard.edu

             

 

Li-Ming Pan                     

Communications and External Relations Officer, FAS

li-ming_pan@fas.harvard.edu

 

Amy Soto-Shed

Amy Soto-Shed              

Assistant Director, HBS

asotoshed@hbs.edu

 

Lila St Joy                         

Programs Manager, SEAS

lstjoy@seas.harvard.edu

 

Akshaya Varghese                       

Research Associate, HBS

av@hbs.edu

 

Marco Viera                    

Associate Director, Technology Administration, External Relations, HBS

mviera@hbs.edu

 

Jeremy Zimmett             

User Needs and Assessment Librarian, HBS

jzimmett@hbs.edu       

 

To learn more about the fellows, please see their bios HERE