Fellows

Robert Bueno
Compensation Officer, Total Awards, CADM
124 Mt. Auburn Street
robert_bueno@harvard.edu

Vernica Downey
Metadata Librarian, Houghton Library
Harvard Yard
vdowney@fas.harvard.edu
Bryan Fleurjuste
Endpoint Systems Engineer, HKS
79 JFK Street
bryan_fleurjuste@hks.harvard.edu
Forbes, Melody Melody Forbes
Associate Director, Research Development, HMS
401 Park Drive, Boston
melody_forbes@hms.harvard.edu
Pinar Kilicci-Kret
Program Manager, Career Development, HMS
164 Longwood Avenue
pinar_kilicci-kret@hms.harvard.edu
Jacobo Negron
Sergeant, HUPD
1033 Massachusetts Avenue
jacobo_negron@hupd.harvard.edu
Akiesha Ortiz
Fellowship Program Manger, Center for Public Leadership, HKS
79 JFK Street
akiesha_ortiz@hks.harvard.edu
Kenvi Phillips
Curator for Race & Ethnicity, Schlesinger Library
Radcliffe Institute 
kenvi_phillips@radcliffe.harvard.edu

Natascha Saunders
Associate Director, HKS
79 JFK Street
natascha_saunders@hks.harvard.edu

Monica Tesoriero
Department Administrator, FAS
1414 Massachusetts Avenue
smtesor@fas.harvard.edu
Diana Ventura
Chief Data Administrator, SDAC, HSPH
651 Hungtington Avenue
dventura@sdac.harvard.edu
zamora, yda Yda Zamora
Business Process Analyst, AA&D, CADM
124 Mt. Auburn Street
yda_zamora@harvard.edu
 
 

 

To learn more about the fellows, please see their bios HERE