Service Milestone Gifts

Congratulations on your service anniversary! You are invited to browse the online gift catalog, and when you're ready, order a gift at one of the Web Sites listed below.

For customer service relating to your gift, shipping, returns or exchanges please contact O.C. Tanner Customer Service. Please note that you may order a gift -- from the same or a lower milestone than the one you are celebrating -- by calling O.C. Tanner.  

Phone: 888-708-7080 (general customer service, special ordering from a lower milestone level)
Phone:  888-750-2333 (automated gift ordering at current milestone level) 
Email: orders@octanner.com
Web: http://www.octanner.com/customer-support.html

Please browse the catalog and select your service milestone gift here if you work at:For questions about how service milestone recognition works at your school or department, please contact:
Harvard Business Schoolhr@hbs.edu
Graduate School of Designlplosker@gsd.harvard.edu
Harvard Divinity Schooldivinelydone@hds.harvard.edu
Faculty of Arts and Sciencesfashr@fas.harvard.edu
Harvard Graduate School of Educationedstars@gse.harvard.edu (staff)
academic@gse.harvard.edu (faculty)
Harvard John A. Paulson School of Engineering and Applied Sciencestlittle@seas.harvard.edu
Harvard Kennedy Schoolpat_sylvia@harvard.edu
Harvard Law Schoolhlshr@law.harvard.edu
Harvard Medical Schoolhuman_resources@hms.harvard.edu
Radcliffe Institute for Advanced Studyhr@radcliffe.harvard.edu
Harvard School of Dental Medicinehuman_resources@hsdm.harvard.edu
Harvard T.H. Chan School of Public Healthrecognition@hsph.harvard.edu
Central Administration and All Other Unitscampus_services_milestones@harvard.edu
(Campus Services staff only)
CADMRecognition@harvard.edu
(All other staff and faculty in Central Administration and allied institutions)