Learning & Development

News and Announcements

Fraud and the Workplace

May 17, 2016

Using a combination of case studies, recent examples of fraud in the higher education sector and group discussion, this course seeks to raise awareness of the potential for fraud. Click here to learn more about this course.

More

ENGAGEMENT AT HARVARD

Engagement @ Harvard is an area of community focus. The aim of this initiative is to foster greater engagement – the emotional and intellectual involvement that motivates employees to do their best work and contribute to Harvard’s success. Read more about the Engagement @ Harvard program.

Events

2016 May 31

New Employee Orientation

Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Jun 13 2016 except Mon Jan 18 2016, Mon Feb 15 2016, Mon Mar 07 2016, Mon Mar 28 2016, Mon Apr 25 2016, Mon May 23 2016, Mon May 30 2016. Also includes Tue Jan 19 2016, Tue Apr 26 2016, Tue May 31 2016.
9:00am to 12:30pm

More