Learning & Development

News and Announcements

Career Roadmaps - Multi-Day Course

February 22, 2017

This active 2- day class will cover self-assessment of values, interests, skills and reputation; workforce trends and identification of professional networks; and exploration of options and goal setting. Learn more here

More

Career Corner

“Tell me about yourself?”  Many people struggle with this common interview question. The key is preparation and practice. You want to provide a concise answer that captures your current skills and interests. Need help in preparing for this and other interview questions? Check out the class on Interviewing Skills for Candidates and use our Tell Me About Yourself Template.

Events

2017 Feb 27

New Employee Orientation

Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Jun 26 2017 except Mon Jul 04 2016, Mon Aug 15 2016, Mon Sep 05 2016, Mon Oct 10 2016, Mon Dec 19 2016, Mon Dec 26 2016, Mon Jan 02 2017, Mon Jan 16 2017, Mon Feb 20 2017, Mon Mar 27 2017, Mon Apr 17 2017, Mon May 29 2017. Also includes Tue Jan 17 2017.
9:00am to 12:30pm

2017 Feb 27

Absence & Time Approving/Adj

Repeats every month on the 27 of February until Mon Feb 27 2017 . Also includes Thu Mar 16 2017, Thu Apr 27 2017, Thu May 25 2017, Thu Jun 22 2017.
10:00am to 12:00pm

More