Learning & Development

News and Announcements

New Training Portal Launches!

July 18, 2016

The new Harvard Training Portal launches July 25. To access the portal, click here and sign in with your HarvardKey. This easy-to-use portal allows you to access all of your professional development and compliance training in one place. 

More

ENGAGEMENT AT HARVARD

Engagement @ Harvard is an area of community focus. The aim of this initiative is to foster greater engagement – the emotional and intellectual involvement that motivates employees to do their best work and contribute to Harvard’s success. Read more about the Engagement @ Harvard program.

Events

2016 Aug 01

New Employee Orientation

Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Jun 26 2017 except Mon Jun 20 2016, Mon Jul 04 2016, Mon Aug 15 2016, Mon Sep 05 2016, Mon Oct 10 2016, Mon Dec 19 2016, Mon Dec 26 2016, Mon Jan 02 2017, Mon Feb 20 2017, Mon Mar 27 2017, Mon Apr 17 2017, Mon May 29 2017.
9:00am to 12:30pm

More