Learning & Development

News and Announcements

Intermediate Excel

June 21, 2017
This course on July 6 builds on the skills and concepts taught in Introduction to Excel. Participants will learn to customize and enhance workbooks, create advanced formulas, analyze data, organize worksheet data, and insert charts and pivot tables. Learn more.
More

Career Corner

What is networking? Quite simply, it's a conversation where you exchange information and insight on ideas like work trends and new opportunities. Good networking is reciprocal, ongoing, everywhere with everyone and it is an essential professional skill. To network effectively, you must be ready to convey your skills and interests, ask thoughtful questions and listen fully.

Events

2017 Jun 26

New Employee Orientation

Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Jun 26 2017 except Mon Jul 04 2016, Mon Aug 15 2016, Mon Sep 05 2016, Mon Oct 10 2016, Mon Dec 19 2016, Mon Dec 26 2016, Mon Jan 02 2017, Mon Jan 16 2017, Mon Feb 20 2017, Mon Mar 27 2017, Mon Apr 17 2017, Mon May 29 2017. Also includes Tue Jan 17 2017.
9:00am to 12:30pm

2017 Jul 06

Intermediate Excel

Repeats every month on the 28 of July until Fri Jul 28 2017 . Also includes Tue Aug 15 2017, Thu Aug 31 2017, Tue Sep 12 2017, Tue Oct 03 2017, Thu Oct 26 2017, Wed Nov 15 2017, Tue Dec 12 2017.
9:30am to 4:30pm

More