Total Rewards

News and Announcements

Preparing For Retirement

June 5, 2019

This program on July 19 addresses the tangible aspects of retirement planning, including understanding Social Security and Medicare and how these coordinate with Harvard’s post-retirement benefits, income planning, and paying yourself in retirement. Learn more

Read more about Preparing For Retirement

Paid Time Off

Generous paid time off combined with a number of unpaid leave opportunities support a balance of work and personal responsibilities. 

University Holiday Calendar
Vacation, Sick Time and More
Leaves of Absence
Bereavement Leave

 

Events

2019 Jun 19

O&I at Longwood Medical Area

Repeats every month on the 28 of November until Wed Nov 28 2018 . Also includes Wed Dec 05 2018, Wed Dec 12 2018, Wed Jan 16 2019, Wed Jan 30 2019, Wed Feb 13 2019, Wed Feb 27 2019, Wed Mar 13 2019, Wed Mar 27 2019, Wed Apr 10 2019, Wed Apr 24 2019, Wed May 08 2019, Wed May 22 2019, Wed Jun 05 2019, Wed Jun 19 2019.
11:00am to 1:30pm

2019 Jun 19

Home Buying Webinar

Repeats every month on the 30 of October until Tue Oct 30 2018 . Also includes Wed Mar 27 2019, Tue Apr 30 2019, Wed Jun 19 2019, Tue Jul 16 2019.
12:00pm to 1:30pm

More