Total Rewards

News and Announcements

Paid Time Off

Generous paid time off combined with a number of unpaid leave opportunities support a balance of work and personal responsibilities. 

University Holiday Calendar
Vacation, Sick Time and More
Leaves of Absence
Bereavement Leave

 

Events

2021 Mar 11

Home Buying Webinar

Repeats every month on the 25 of September until Wed Sep 25 2019 . Also includes Wed Oct 23 2019, Wed Nov 13 2019, Wed Nov 20 2019, Wed Dec 04 2019, Wed Jan 15 2020, Wed Jan 22 2020, Wed Feb 12 2020, Wed Mar 11 2020, Wed Mar 25 2020, Wed Apr 29 2020, Wed May 06 2020, Wed May 20 2020, Thu Jun 04 2020, Wed Jun 24 2020, Wed Jul 08 2020, Wed Aug 05 2020, Wed Aug 19 2020, Wed Sep 02 2020, Wed Sep 23 2020, Wed Oct 07 2020, Wed Oct 21 2020, Wed Nov 04 2020, Wed Dec 02 2020, Tue Jan 12 2021, Wed Feb 10 2021, Thu Mar 11 2021, Wed Apr 14 2021, Thu May 06 2021, Wed Jun 02 2021.
12:00pm to 1:30pm

More

New: My Harvard Total Rewards!

Visit the new secure My Harvard Total Rewards site to access a fully personalized view of the value of your total rewards, including pay, health, insurance and retirement benefits, and more!