Total Rewards

News and Announcements

HUCTW Financial Wellness Workshop Series: Preparing to Retire

April 10, 2019

In partnership with HUCTW, HUECU will host a series of Financial Wellness classes for HUCTW members on a variety of financial topics. On April 25, join Preparing to Retire, which will discuss what happens when you retire as well as projecting/saving for expenses. Click here to learn more and register. 

Paid Time Off

Generous paid time off combined with a number of unpaid leave opportunities support a balance of work and personal responsibilities. 

University Holiday Calendar
Vacation, Sick Time and More
Leaves of Absence
Bereavement Leave

 

Events

2019 Apr 22

New Employee Orientation

Repeats every week every Monday until Mon May 13 2019 except Mon Jan 21 2019, Mon Feb 18 2019, Mon Mar 11 2019, Mon Apr 01 2019.
9:00am to 12:30pm

2019 Apr 24

O&I at Longwood Medical Area

Repeats every month on the 28 of November until Wed Nov 28 2018 . Also includes Wed Dec 05 2018, Wed Dec 12 2018, Wed Jan 16 2019, Wed Jan 30 2019, Wed Feb 13 2019, Wed Feb 27 2019, Wed Mar 13 2019, Wed Mar 27 2019, Wed Apr 10 2019, Wed Apr 24 2019, Wed May 08 2019, Wed May 22 2019, Wed Jun 05 2019, Wed Jun 19 2019.
11:00am to 1:30pm

More