Total Rewards

News and Announcements

2020 Open Enrollment Benefits Fair - Cambridge.

October 10, 2019
Open Enrollment is your once-a-year opportunity to review and change your benefit elections. Attend a Benefits Fair where you can meet with representatives from Harvard's health and insurance plans and the Benefits Office and learn about your options and upcoming changes. Special giveaways and raffle prizes! Tuesday, Oct. 22, 11am-2pm at the Smith Campus Center, 2nd floor.  Read more about 2020 Open Enrollment Benefits Fair - Cambridge.

Paid Time Off

Generous paid time off combined with a number of unpaid leave opportunities support a balance of work and personal responsibilities. 

University Holiday Calendar
Vacation, Sick Time and More
Leaves of Absence
Bereavement Leave

 

Events

2019 Oct 16

O&I at Longwood Medical Area

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 11 2019 except Wed Jul 17 2019, Wed Jul 31 2019, Wed Aug 07 2019, Wed Aug 21 2019, Wed Sep 04 2019, Wed Sep 18 2019, Wed Oct 02 2019, Wed Oct 09 2019, Wed Oct 23 2019, Wed Nov 13 2019, Wed Nov 27 2019.
11:00am to 1:30pm

More