Total Rewards

  • 2020 Jan 27

    New Employee Orientation

    Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Mar 09 2020 except Mon Jan 20 2020, Mon Feb 17 2020.
    9:00am to 12:30pm

    Location: 

    Center for Workplace Development, 124 Mt. Auburn Street, Cambridge

    Introduction to the structure and culture of Harvard along with benefits, perks and opportunities for new Harvard employees.

    Registration required*

    Click here to learn more.

    Read more about New Employee Orientation
  • 2020 Jan 29

    O&I at Longwood Medical Area

    11:00am to 1:30pm

    Location: 

    Harvard School of Dental Medicine, 190 Longwood Avenue (REB entrance)

    M/C and Visa credit card payment onsite!  

    For large orders and orders for trolley passes and Body Mechanics vouchers, please order online in advance by 3pm on Tuesday and request LMA pick up.

    Outings & Innings is an internal Harvard University service for staff, faculty, retirees, students and some other Harvard affiliates that offers a dynamic menu of (1) date-specific event tickets for a wide variety of performing arts (music, dance, theater) and professional sports, (2)...

    Read more about O&I at Longwood Medical Area
  • 2020 Jan 30

    HUECU Webinar - How to Be Financially Fit in 2020

    1:00pm to 2:00pm

    Location: 

    Online

    What are your dreams? Take a vacation? Buy a home? Pay for college? GreenPath Financial Wellness is here to help you realize your dreams and set you up for success in 2020 and beyond through financial goal setting.
    Do you have a 2020 spending plan yet? Are you adjusting your spending plan as changes occur?

    GreenPath is here to help you create a spending plan and learn to work through life changes.

    Do you have an emergency savings fund? We’...

    Read more about HUECU Webinar - How to Be Financially Fit in 2020
  • 2020 Feb 06

    Home Buying Seminar

    Repeats every month on the 3 of October until Thu Oct 03 2019 . Also includes Thu Nov 07 2019, Wed Dec 11 2019, Wed Jan 08 2020, Thu Feb 06 2020, Thu Mar 05 2020, Wed Apr 08 2020, Wed May 13 2020, Thu Jun 04 2020.
    12:00pm to 1:30pm

    Location: 

    Lamont Library Forum Room, 11 Quincy St, Cambridge

    Harvard and affiliated hospital faculty, staff, and retirees are invited to attend a free seminar.

    Buying a primary residence Topics include:

    • How much can I really afford to pay and what type of mortgage makes the most sense?
    • What is a Purchase and Sale Agreement?
    • How does the process, from offer to acceptance to closing, work?

    Click...

    Read more about Home Buying Seminar
  • 2020 Feb 12

    O&I at Longwood Medical Area

    11:00am to 1:30pm

    Location: 

    Harvard School of Dental Medicine, 190 Longwood Avenue (REB entrance)

    M/C and Visa credit card payment onsite!  

    For large orders and orders for trolley passes and Body Mechanics vouchers, please order online in advance by 3pm on Tuesday and request LMA pick up.

    Outings & Innings is an internal Harvard University service for staff, faculty, retirees, students and some other Harvard affiliates that offers a dynamic menu of (1) date-specific event tickets for a wide variety of performing arts (music, dance, theater) and professional sports, (2)...

    Read more about O&I at Longwood Medical Area
  • 2020 Feb 12

    Home Buying Webinar

    Repeats every month on the 25 of September until Wed Sep 25 2019 . Also includes Wed Oct 23 2019, Wed Nov 13 2019, Wed Nov 20 2019, Wed Dec 04 2019, Wed Jan 15 2020, Wed Jan 22 2020, Wed Feb 12 2020, Wed Mar 11 2020, Wed Mar 25 2020, Wed Apr 29 2020, Wed May 06 2020, Wed May 20 2020, Wed Jun 24 2020.
    12:00pm to 1:30pm

    Location: 

    Online

    Harvard and affiliated hospital faculty, staff, and retirees are invited to attend a free onliine webinar.

    Buying a primary residence Topics include:

    • How much can I really afford to pay and what type of mortgage makes the most sense?
    • What is a Purchase and Sale Agreement?
    • How does the process, from offer to acceptance to closing, work?

    Click here to...

    Read more about Home Buying Webinar
  • 2020 Feb 18

    School's Out Vacation Camp - February 2020

    Tue Feb 18 (All day) to Fri Feb 21 (All day)

    Location: 

    Harvard University

    Harvard offers a School Vacation Camp program to give parents options during the February and April public-school vacation weeks and one hard-to-cover week at the end of the summer. The program generally runs on three campuses: Cambridge, the Longwood Medical Area, and the Harvard Business School.

    The program is open to the children, ages 5 to 12, grades K to 6, of benefits-eligible faculty and staff on a regular Harvard payroll.

    Please note that due to space constraints, there are a limited number of spots.

    Next session will be February 18 - 21st, 2020...

    Read more about School's Out Vacation Camp - February 2020

Pages